Recurve Postal League

Congratulations to our recurve team who are the ’12-’13 Postal League Champions!

Thanks to everyone who participated and especially to Jane Taylor who also took Lady Champion with a score of 576.

Mrs Jane Taylor

Miss Catherine Lowden

Miss Catherine Coddington

Miss Victoria Hann

Mr Steve Twycross

Mr Paul Thompson

Mr Phil Spencelayh

Mr Brian Colman

Mr Tim Johnston

Well done all of you :) C A